StillnessintheStorm: ‘Summary and Analysis of Cosmic Disclosure Episode 9: Electric Sun | Corey Goode and David Wilcock…’ August 30, 2015

StillnessintheStorm: ‘Summary and Analysis of Cosmic Disclosure Episode 9: Electric Sun | Corey Goode and David Wilcock…’ August 30, 2015

image

This episode was of keen interest for me, as it describes natural star gates, electromagnetic connectivity, the electric nature of our universe and much more. Many are becoming aware of the interconnectedness of all things, but how this occurs on a planetary scale is rarely discussed with specificity. David and Corey also spend time discussing the Expanding Earth theory, something that relates deeply to the Reciprocal Systems theory in my view; although they do not specifically mention this. 

I recently received some feedback about the grammar in these summaries. I do my best to clean up the dialog for ease of comprehension but it seems that it is still difficult to read. With that in mind, I will attempt to be more broad with the conceptual articulation offered, and render them into an easier to understand format. Hopefully this will help.

As always, feedback is appreciated; feel free to send me comments, corrections and insights at sitsshow@gmail.com.

Read more »

Bron: http://sitsshow.blogspot.nl