SAINT GERMAIN VIOLET FLAME DISC

Sacred Ascension - Key of Life - Secrets of the Universe

saintgermainvioletflametransmutationdiscSAINT GERMAIN VIOLET FLAME TRANSMUTATION DISC

As promised I’d like to introduce to you another tool that I’ve received two days ago from Natalya. This one is made by direct specifications from none other than St. Germain!  This tool is phenomenal! I was right away uplifted tri-fold, my crown chakra began to buzz and vibrate and I felt this pure, harmonious, peaceful, healing energies enter my body. IT’s so uplifting beyond words!!!

And I couldn’t wait to share this with all of you guys 🙂 As I said I’ll be sharing these tools with you, as they are just magnificent! And it couldn’t have come at a better time

Askandyouwillreceive_StGermain_

I have not formally spoken to St. Germain prior to receiving this tool, and found myself flabbergasted when he came to me early in the morning as I was awakening from sleep. I saw him clearly and he pointed to this tool and…

View original post 3,762 more words

