Suzanne Lie – Meanwhile On Earth – Part 5 – The Portal Of Manifestation – 25 January 2014

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Lucas 2012 Infos

SuzanneLieMYTRIA SPEAKS:
I think it is the NOW for Sandy and Jason to return to the Ship. What do you think my love?
“YES,” answered Mytre. “I have been observing their energy as they work together. I think they are ready for an experience of merging into one being.”
“Yes,” I responded with a bright smile. “Do you remember our first merging?”
“I have never forgotten,” he responded with that special look in his eyes. “I see how the energy of their working together is greatly expanding, and know they are ready for a conscious merging on the Ship. Do you remember, beloved when the Arcturian guided us into our first conscious merging into ONE?”

View original post 1,946 more words

