Who am I? I am a Child of the Universe

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Openhearted Rebel

Written by Wes Annac, The Aquarius Paradigm

At one time, you might have read a writing from me that boasted “Incarnate Representative of the Galactic Federation and the Pleiadian High Council” at the end.

Having awakened in so many ways and opened up to channeling the energy and guidance of our Universal Family, I subtly rooted my perception of my identity in what I perceived was a higher place.

This wasn’t something I did intentionally; I embraced the idea of actively representing the Pleiadians in what I felt was a positive move, but looking back on it, I see that I was really aggrandizing myself and presenting myself in a light that didn’t match me as much as I thought it did.

Reading about walk-ins and noting the parallels between events in my Life and those in the Lives of people who were said to have experienced them, saw me…

View original post 1,175 more words

