Steve Beckow: The Purpose and Design of Life – 1

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Openhearted Rebel

Divine Plan 55Written by Steve Beckow, the Golden Age of Gaia, http://goldenageofgaia.com/2013/10/the-purpose-and-design-of-life-1/

I’ve been asked to write a review of basic spiritual principles and nothing could bring me more joy. I do so as an interested party, making no claim to expertise.

I may not be able to post a new part of the series every day.

This is a personal but cross-cultural view.  Much of what is said here does not dovetail with contemporary religious views of these matters, but I contend that it corresponds with what the founders of those religions say.

Underlying all the views examined here is a root reality, the description of which has been called the Perennial Philosophy and the Ageless Wisdom.  Its basic premise is that all life has a purpose, design and plan.

View original post 890 more words

